3rd Annual ARC August Sign Up with Read.Sleep.Repeat.

rc

I tend to get a little crazy requesting ARC’s from NetGalley. Not only am I a bookoholic, but I’m a new blogger and my eyes can tend to be a bit bigger than my bookshelf (and schedule :/). Read.Sleep.Repeat. is holding their 3rd annual ARC August Sign Up and I’m totally in! What a fun way to bring my percentage up with NetGalley while getting to know a few fellow bloggers!

The rules are very simple. You set your own goals and post most anywhere you choose. If you’re interested in joining as well, you find details and sign up with Read.Sleep.Repeat.!

Oh, and did I mention that there will be some fun ARC giveaways?!

If you’re planning on joining with me, keep me up to date via FacebookTwitter, or comment below! I’d love to have some reading buddies 🙂

Leave a Reply

