Introducing a New Rating!

Elite Award

In keeping with my angel wing theme, I have changed my star rating to wings. You can find wing ratings at the end of each review.

But the bigger news is that I’ve added a new category rating! Introducing the new Elite Award. This rating will be awarded to books that are very special to me. Maybe they were particularly moving, funny, or I just plain old loved it!

I have gone through reviews already posted and awarded a few. Check them out!

mercy          divergent          sister          miss wrong

Congratulations to Rebecca Lim, Veronica Roth, Renita D’Silva, and Robert Bryndza! In my book, you’re Elite!

5 thoughts on “Introducing a New Rating!

Leave a Reply

