Available Now! My Brother’s Name is Masen

st final cover

I’m super excited to announce that My Brother’s Name is Masen is now available on Amazon as an e-book. A paperback will be made available very shortly.

My Brother’s Name is Masen is a picture book written to help foster compassion in young children and raise awareness of Asperger’s Syndrome (AS). It is based on the real life relationship between my sons, Masen and Gavin, and is illustrated by Gavin himself! An encouraging story of love, friendship, and acceptance.

We’re all different and that’s what makes us special!

10% of all proceeds go to Autism Society of America or Autism Spectrum of Australia.

You can also add My Brother’s Name is Masen to your Goodreads account!

Leave a Reply

