Cover Double-Take

Well, this week was quite a let down for Almana. After tons of research and design, I was thrilled with my cover and trailer. That was until I opened my email from Bookbub this week. Here is the book advertised next to Almana’s original cover design:

 

mindspeak         cover reveal

 

Needless to say, it’s back to the drawing board. On a positive note, the mishap has given me a new “in” with a friend of mine that I was trying to convince to model for me. I am excited to announce that she has finally agreed and a new cover is underway…this time with an original photo!

Almana is planned for publication in mid January. ARC’s will be available in December. Email me if interested 🙂

5 thoughts on “Cover Double-Take

    1. Thank you. The trailer was a joint effort with my husband. I need to take it down because of the cover until I can edit it with a new cover, but I can’t bring myself to do it lol. Thanks for food wishes 😊

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you 😊 I’ve been working on the new cover and can’t wait to reveal it! In the end, I’m glad that I can’t use what I had originally planned. This new cover is amazing! Thanks for the Liebster Award. I have done it before, but it’s nice to connect with bloggers and share a little love, so I’ll work on it again 😘

      Like

Leave a Reply

