Almana Update

KDP small

I’m excited to announce that Almana is now available for pre-order as an ebook on most major digital platforms. So, if you don’t have a Kindle and would like a digital copy of Almana, head on over to Barnes & Noble, KOBO, iBooks, or even Booktopia for my Aussie friends!

If you’ve been holding out for a paperback copy, the wait is almost over. I expect it to be available at the beginning of next month (I just need to approve the proof). It will be available on Amazon, B&N, and many other major retailers. If you’re local bookstore doesn’t have a copy, just ask them to order one for you and be sure to let them know how excited you are to read it!

Are you local to Melbourne and would like a signed copy? Shoot me an email, and I’ll hook you up as soon as they come in! julayn.adams@gmail.com

Are you a book blogger or reviewer? Email me for a free review copy! julayn.adams@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

