“Synthetic” Book Tour, Review, and Giveaway

SINthetic The New Lyons Sequence #1 by J.T. Nicholas Genre: Science Fiction – Cyberpunk Noir Pub Date: 1/23/2018 The Artificial Evolution They look like us. Act like us. But they are not human. Created to perform the menial tasks real humans detest, Synths were designed with only a basic intelligence and minimal emotional response. It …

Continue reading “Synthetic” Book Tour, Review, and Giveaway

Advertisements

“Capture” by Casia Courtier – Book Tour and Giveaway

Capture: Flirtation With Darkness Book 1 Paranormal Romance Anthology By Casia Courtier, Mila Waters, Yolanda Allard, Erin Lee, Rena Marin ~ Can a human capture a heart of a creature of the dark? ~ Presented by the award-winning anthology publisher, Enchanted Anthologies. Capture, book one, brings together five dark, paranormal romance stories just in time …

Continue reading “Capture” by Casia Courtier – Book Tour and Giveaway

Review: Shades of Death (Sequel to Colors of Immortality) by J.M. Muller ***Elite Award Winner***

  By: J.M. Muller Genre: Urban Fantasy, Dark Fantasy, YA, Horror The Blurb: Hunted as a human for his vibrant aura, Daniel held all the lethal promise Narivous looks for in a Velore. His color was both bold and bright, his potential limitless. He had the makings of one of the strongest undead Narivous has …

Continue reading Review: Shades of Death (Sequel to Colors of Immortality) by J.M. Muller ***Elite Award Winner***

“AT WATER’S EDGE” by S. McPherson – BOOK TOUR, GIVEAWAY, AND REVIEW

At Water's Edge The Water Rushes Book 1 by S. McPherson Genre: YA Fantasy 393 pages Magic. Romance. Portals. And war. Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments, Red Queen and Twilight. What if there was another you, living in another world? Seventeen year old, Dezaray Storm is blamed for the death of her parents, …

Continue reading “AT WATER’S EDGE” by S. McPherson – BOOK TOUR, GIVEAWAY, AND REVIEW

Now Available on NetGalley!

Attention book reviewers!    I'm pretty sure most book reviewers know about NetGalley. For those of you who aren't familiar, NetGalley is like a free bookstore for reviewers. They have a library of books available in every genre you can think of. Authors and publishers make them available on the site for reviewers to request …

Continue reading Now Available on NetGalley!