“Synthetic” Book Tour, Review, and Giveaway

SINthetic The New Lyons Sequence #1 by J.T. Nicholas Genre: Science Fiction – Cyberpunk Noir Pub Date: 1/23/2018 The Artificial Evolution They look like us. Act like us. But they are not human. Created to perform the menial tasks real humans detest, Synths were designed with only a basic intelligence and minimal emotional response. It …

Continue reading “Synthetic” Book Tour, Review, and Giveaway

Advertisements

“Capture” by Casia Courtier – Book Tour and Giveaway

Capture: Flirtation With Darkness Book 1 Paranormal Romance Anthology By Casia Courtier, Mila Waters, Yolanda Allard, Erin Lee, Rena Marin ~ Can a human capture a heart of a creature of the dark? ~ Presented by the award-winning anthology publisher, Enchanted Anthologies. Capture, book one, brings together five dark, paranormal romance stories just in time …

Continue reading “Capture” by Casia Courtier – Book Tour and Giveaway

“AT WATER’S EDGE” by S. McPherson – BOOK TOUR, GIVEAWAY, AND REVIEW

At Water's Edge The Water Rushes Book 1 by S. McPherson Genre: YA Fantasy 393 pages Magic. Romance. Portals. And war. Perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments, Red Queen and Twilight. What if there was another you, living in another world? Seventeen year old, Dezaray Storm is blamed for the death of her parents, …

Continue reading “AT WATER’S EDGE” by S. McPherson – BOOK TOUR, GIVEAWAY, AND REVIEW

“Hidden Truth Series” Book Tour and Giveaway

Convenient Lies Hidden Truth Book 1 by Robin Patchen Genre: Christian Romantic Suspense 420 pages “Of course, no matter where in the world she was, she could never have stayed hidden, not as long as he was willing to kill innocent people until he found her. The question was, had he stopped killing people, or …

Continue reading “Hidden Truth Series” Book Tour and Giveaway

“Pandora” by Eric L. Harry – Book Tour and Giveaway

PANDORA: Outbreak by Eric L. Harry Genre: Science Fiction – pandemic Pub Date: 1/23/2018 They call it Pandoravirus. It attacks the brain. Anyone infected may explode in uncontrollable rage. Blind to pain, empty of emotion, the infected hunt and are hunted. They attack without warning and without mercy. Their numbers spread unchecked. There is no …

Continue reading “Pandora” by Eric L. Harry – Book Tour and Giveaway

“Almana Series” by Julayn Adams – Book Tour and Giveaway

Almana Almana Book 1 by Julayn Adams Genre: YA Fantasy, Post, Apocalyptic 293 pages   Hidden deep inside the forest, a community of people have created a safe haven despite the terror that lies not far from their border walls. World War III has destroyed most of the world population, and the ruthless dictator, Equis, is quickly gaining control over …

Continue reading “Almana Series” by Julayn Adams – Book Tour and Giveaway

99 Cent Sale! “Almana” and “Visions”

Hello my lovelies! I've been planning a promo to begin on January 22nd for both Almana and Visions  for some time now. But why start on the 22nd if you can do it today? So, for a limited time, you can get your copies of Almana and Visions for 99 cents each! Here's the link …

Continue reading 99 Cent Sale! “Almana” and “Visions”

Sweet Indulgence by Debbie White – Release Tour and Giveaway

Sweet Indulgence A Charleston Harbor Novel Book 1 by Debbie White Genre: Sweet Romance Real Men Eat Cupcakes Annie McPherson has had it with all the blind dates her grandmother and auntie set her up with. She just wants to be left alone to run the Sweet Indulgence cupcake bakery – even if it means …

Continue reading Sweet Indulgence by Debbie White – Release Tour and Giveaway

“The Achlivan Series” by Cloud S. Riser – Book Tour and Giveaway

Displaced The Achlivan Cycle Book 1 by Cloud S. Riser Genre: SciFi, YA Romance Chevelle Donahue thought going into work would be just like any other boring day at the mall. Sure, there was her annoying co-worker Wicken Sanders, and a promotional visit from teen heartthrob Timber Hudson, to watch and keep her entertained. But …

Continue reading “The Achlivan Series” by Cloud S. Riser – Book Tour and Giveaway

“The Divinity of Anila” by Cloud S. Riser – Book Tour and Giveaway

The Divinity of Anila The Musings Book 1 by Cloud S. Riser Genre: YA Paranormal --My name is Anila. Up until a few days ago, I thought I was just like every other teenage girl. Seriously, life was awesome. I was popular, had great grades, and was on my way to getting a scholarship to …

Continue reading “The Divinity of Anila” by Cloud S. Riser – Book Tour and Giveaway